HEY GUYS!!!!
WHOOOOOOOOOOOOH!!! I just got back from the Gaelteacht!
For those of you who don't live in Ireland, I'll explain what the Gaelteacht is. It's like a giant summer camp kinda thing that you stay at for 3 weeks, but you're not allowed to talk English, only Irish. And it is the MOST. FUN. EVER. To see the kind of stuff we did, check out this video: http://vimeo.com/12891535
I have to go now, but I'll write more stuff about it soon.
Monday, June 28, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment